Recreation Coaches

ACS - 2019-2020

Team

Number

Age

Group

Gender

Coach’s Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Practice Info

971

U19

Girls

Andy Brooks

904-540-3343

tb18@bellsouth.net

Gamble – Tues. 5-6:30, Treaty -Thurs. 7:00-9:00

941

U18

Boys

Gino Mariutto

305-951-0194

gmariutto@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Mon/Wed 6:00-7:00

441

U14

Boys

John Parkey/Kim Sikes

904-392-8329

theparkeys@msn.com  ksikes3@gmail.com

Gamble – Mon/Thurs. 5:30-7:00 (Field 2)

442

U13

Boys

Sean McMullen

970-264-9653

mcmullenproperties@hotmail.com

RB Hunt - Tues/Thurs

6:00-7:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

241

U12

Coed

Heather Dettra

904-207-5534

Isbellh@ymail.com

RB Hunt – Tues/Thurs  5:45-6:45

*9 or 10am games

242

U12

Coed

Derek Coghlan/Tom Anderson

904-810-0949

derek.coghlan@stjohns.k12.fl.us

darkmoon.tom@gmail.com

RB Hunt - Tuesdays

5:15-6:15

Gamble – Wednesdays  6:30-7:30

243

U12

Coed

Harry Lutz

513-444-6327

harrylutz22@gmail.com

Treaty Park – Mon/Wed. 6:30-7:30

244

U12

Coed

Richard McFee

904-599-1042

richardmcfee23@gmail.com

Gamble – Mon/Wed.

6:30-7:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACS241A

U12

Boys

Casey O’Linn

614-795-7298

caseyolinn@yahoo.com

Gamble – Mon/Thurs    6:30-7:50

WGV242A

U12 WGV

Boys

Caleb Austin

 

calebwaustin@gmail.com

Murabellas – Mon/Thurs 5:45-7:00

ACADEMY

U10

Boys

Casey O’Linn

614-795-7298

caseyolinn@yahoo.com

Gamble – Daily

ACADEMY

U8

Boys

Casey O’Linn

614-795-7298

caseyolinn@yahoo.com

Gamble – Daily

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACS241GA

U12

Girls

Kailey Goins

904-687-5975

Krgoins5@gmail.com

Gamble - Tues/Thurs

7:00-8:00

ACADEMY

U10

Girls

Kailey Goins

904-687-5975

Krgoins5@gmail.com

Gamble - Tues/Thurs

5:45-6:45

ACADEMY

U8

Girls

Kailey Goins

904-687-5975

Krgoins5@gmail.com

Gamble - Tues/Thurs

4:30-5:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

041

U10

Coed

Drew Simpson/Josh Kass

904-540-2497

dangerhemi01@yahoo.com   josh@staugjobs.com

Treaty Park – Thursdays  5:30-7:00

042

U10

Coed

George Charalambous

404-431-8919

charalambous_george@yahoo.com

RB Hunt - Thursdays

5:30-7:00

043

U10

Coed

Ben Stubbs

229-460-4319

benjaminstubbs999@yahoo.com

Treaty Park - Wednesdays

5:30-6:30

045

U10

Coed

Ryan Dettra

904-501-0826

ryandettra@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays    5:15-6:15

044

U10

Coed

Jim Hesson/James Grimes

904-315-1531

jimmyhesson@gmail.com   jgrimes@oastaug.com

RB Hunt - Mondays

5:30-6:30

046

U10

Coed

Andrew Harmon

904-802-3616

anm673@hotmail.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays    5:30-6:30

047

U10

Coed

Karl Holden

904-403-0763

umuntu116@gmail.com

Gamble – Mondays      6:30-7:30

048

U10

Coed

Stefano Brena

904-377-6846

brenapainting@gmail.com

Gamble – Wednesdays

5:45-6:45

049

U10

Coed

NEED COACH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G41

U7/U8

Girls

Bryan & Melody Ott

904-808-5123 904-553-9283

otter8675309@bellsouth.net  melodyott@ymail.com

RB Hunt – Wednesdays 4:30-5:30

G42

U7/U8

Girls

Brian Schoonover

904-540-3459

drbrianschoonover@gmail.com

RB Hunt - Wednesdays

4:30-5:30

G43

U7/U8

Girls

George Charalambous

404-431-8919

charalambous_george@yahoo.com  papageorge46@att.net

RB Hunt - Tuesdays

5:30-6:30

G44

U7/U8

Girls

Matt Keysers

904-206-1562

mattkeysers@gmail.com

RB Hunt - Thursdays

5:00-6:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

B41

U8

Boys

Adrian Long

904-547-1902

adrianlong1@gmail.com

Gamble - Thursdays

6:00-7:00

B42

U8

Boys

Heather Neville

904-509-6895

neville_heather@yahoo.com

RB Hunt - Tuesdays

5:30-6:30

B43

U8

Boys

Natalie & Christian Garbutt

619-886-5908 904-947-3285

nataliegarbutt@gmail.com Christiangarbutt619@gmail.com

Treaty Park – Wed.   6:00-7:00

B44

U8

Boys

Danielle Weir

904-325-8472

dweir0915@gmail.com

Gamble – Tuesdays  6:00-7:00

B45

U8

Boys

Aaron Hampton

904-347-1942

Haaron4317@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays 6:00-7:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

C41

U7

Boys

Tom Jankowski

904-814-0740

tjankowski@shanercorp.com

Gamble - Thursdays

5:30-6:30

C42

U7

Boys

Jodie Caplinger

904-445-9724

jodiembeth@yahoo.com

Gamble – Tuesdays      5:00-6:00

C43

U7

Boys

Peter Morin

774-230-3830

Peter_morin@hotmail.com 

RB Hunt – Thursdays   4:30-5:30

C44

U7

Boys

Brian Sundstrom/ Zach Durden

904-293-5231 904-315-4071

coastallivinglandscaping@gmail.com kdurden@geomaticscorp.net

Gamble – Thursdays   5:30-6:30

C45

U7

Boys

Victor Cabrera

904-415-1829

vstarfitnessgroup@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Wednesdays 5:00-6:00

C46

U7

Boys

Brad Reese

904-600-1415

Reeseb1983@gmail.com

Treaty - Wednesdays    5:30-6:30

C47

U7

Boys

Ryland Austin

904-347-4076

jrylandaustin@gmail.com

Treaty – Tuesdays    6:00-7:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

D41

U6

Coed

Adrian Long

904-547-1902

adrianlong1@gmail.com

Gamble - Thursdays

5:00-6:00

D42

U6

Coed

Nathan Burks/ Samantha Chambers

931-261-6652 904-392-5644

Nburks11@gmail.com                        Sammie.chambers3@gmail.com

Treaty – Wednesdays 6:00-7:00

D43

U6

Coed

Viv Helwig

954-655-2252

vivhelwig@hotmail.com

Gamble – Mondays  5:45-6:45

D44

U6

Coed

Eric McWilliams

615-473-7951

eric.mcwilliams72@icloud.com

Gamble – Tuesdays    5:30-6:30

D45

U6

Coed

Kristen Shaughnessy/ Stephen Giannelli

904-718-3015  904-477-7355

kris10_27455@yahoo.com          Sgiannelli1@att.net

Gamble - Thursdays

5:30-6:30

D46

U6

Coed

John Daniello

631-418-5030

jddaniello@yahoo.com

Treaty Park – Thursdays 5:30-6:30

D47

U6

Coed

Erik Ostrander

904-429-2066

erikpeterostrander@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays    5:00-6:00

D48

U6

Coed

Richard Youngs

904-392-3565

richardyoungs@yahoo.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays    5:30-6:30

D49

U6

Coed

Danielle Bruner

904-814-7554

mdaniellebruner@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Wednesdays  5:00-6:00

D60

U6

Coed

Katie Joyal

303-601-5045

Ktaplin13@yahoo.com

 

Gamble – Tuesdays

5:30-6:30

D61

U6

Coed

Stefanie McMaugh

904-484-8383

stefanie79@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Mondays

6:00-7:00

WGV Teams

Team

Number

Age

Group

Gender

Coach’s Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Practice In

WGVD62      

U6

Coed

Emily Anderson

850-529-6686

Ejaanderson3@gmail.com

Murabella - Mondays

5:30-6:30

WGVC48

U7

Coed

Brian Durr

321-947-9738

brian@waypointchurchfl.com

Murabella - Wednesdays

5:30-6:30

WGV B46

U8

Coed

Randy Minor

904-347-1601

dawglb87@yahoo.com

Murabella – Thursdays 5:30-6:30

WGV 050

U10

Coed

Jacob Dunn

904-803-3563

jdunn79@live.com

Murabella - Thursdays

6:00-7:00

WGV 051

U10

Coed

Stacey Foster

904-613-1870

sdhaight2@gmail.com

Murabella – Thursdays  6:00-7:00

WGV246

U12

Coed

Jeff Cobb

904-699-7107

Cobbie62959@yahoo.com

Murabella – Tues/Thurs    6:00-7:00